News

Join MSI Online Booth at Wacom Connected Ink 2020

Latest Update:

[Taipei, Taiwan] MSI, the leading brand in content creation will be participating in Wacom Connected Ink 2020, an event held by Wacom since 2016. Connected Ink is an open innovation platform which takes all kinds of creators on a journey of creativity, art and music combined with the latest developments of digital transformation and ink technology. It is a hybrid online and physical event which lets all content creators connect and expand their network, to explore and discover unexpected creative sparks.

As a world leading PC brand, MSI commits to provide world-wide creators with most innovative rigs and technologies for their needs. To deepen the connections with different types of creator, MSI will partner with Wacom and join Connected Ink 2020 virtually, presenting the cutting-edge lineup of products that are tailor-made for digital creators. In addition, MSI will also present two online sessions, bringing innovative ideas and stories from professional creators to audience.

“Technology is changing the way art produced and consumed. MSI content creation series committed to support every creative soul with innovative projects and connect the audience to the arts. MSI and Wacom’s partnership will make the world a more creative place with future technologies,” says Sam Chern, MSI Marketing VP.

Msi with  Wacom
MSI Online Booth : https://connectedink.wacom.com/
MSI Session :
  • 9:00 am (JST), Nov. 18th (4pm PST)
  • 6:45 pm (JST), Nov. 18th (10:45am CET)
MSI Twitch: twitch.tv/msigaming
MSI GAMING: https://www.msi.com/
MSI Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MSIGaming
MSI Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/msigaming/
MSI YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/MSIGamingGlobal
MSI Twitter: https://twitter.com/msitweets/
Subscribe to MSI RSS Feeds via https://www.msi.com/rss for real-time news and more product info